Commonwealth Bank Tennis Classic

It was tournament on the WTA Tour held in Indonesia from 2001 to 2006. The tournament was played on outdoor hardcourts. From 2007 the tournament was replaced by the Commonwealth Bank Tennis Classic and it lasts to 2008. After that tournament was renamed to Commonwealth Bank Tournament of Champions and in that form was played to 2014 in Bali and Sofia.

Svetlana Kuznetsova won the tournament three times, in 2002, 2004 and 2006. After her was Lindsay Davenport, she won twice, in 2005 and 2007. The last edition of Commonwealth Bank Tennis Classic has won Patty Schnyder. Davenport won the tourment in Bali also in doubles, with Corina Morariu in 2006.